Our People

At Roadsafe, it's our people that make the difference... they are our best asset. Our senior management team and flexible, highly skilled operatives are on hand 24/7/365, providing the complete solution for your infrastructure needs. Throughout our history, our core principles have remained unchanged. We recruit only the highest quality people, who are trained, project briefed and fully equipped for our clients' needs. This section provides details of some of your immediate contacts. For further information please contact 0191 499 0024 or email enquiries@rscg.co.uk

 

 

 

Peter Scott - Chairman

After a successful career in the Rail Infrastructure Industry Peter co-founded Roadsafe in 2005 and has subsequently lead the company to recognition as a dependable, multi service provider with an impressive and diverse long term client base.

Contact: peter.scott@rscg.co.uk

 


 

Stephen Miles - Managing Director

Joined Roadsafe Corporate Group in April 2016 and brings with him a wealth of experience in the Construction, Traffic Management and Utilities Sectors.

Contact: Stephen.Miles@rscg.co.uk

 

 

Brian Cairns - Commercial Director

Joined the Company in 2009, and has previously worked in marketing and business development roles in the agency and manufacturing sectors with leading construction, local authority and ‘blue chip’ organisations. Brian is responsible for sales & marketing, customer service, health & safety and audit management. A CIM professional and NEBOSH qualified.             

Contact: brianc@Infrasafe.co.uk

 

 

Michael Curry ACMA CGMA - UK Finance Manager

Joined the Company in 2017.

Responsible for providing effective credit control, payment systems and is an ACMA and CGMA qualified professional.

Contact: Michael.Curry@rscg.co.uk

 

 

 

Larry Pearce - Area Manager (North East and Cumbria)

Joined in 2010. With over 23 years experience at front line and managerial level in the industry Larry utilises his expertise in the day to day management and planning of operations to ensure that our traffic management division delivers a quality service.

Contact: larry.pearce@rscg.co.uk

 

 

 

Tony Wilson - UK Sales Manager

Joined the business in 2016 and brings with him a wealth of sales and marketing experience.

Contact: Tony.Wilson@rscg.co.uk or 07810 885173

 

 

 

Chris Burrows - (UK HSEQ Compliance Manager)

Joined the Group in Feb 2017 and brings a wealth of experience in the Construction and Traffic Management Industry

Contact: Chris.Burrows@rscg.co.uk

 

   

 

Bill Alberts - Contracts Manager (North East Region)

Joined the company in 2012 bringing a wealth of knowlege of TM. Bill has over 24 years experience in the sector and is recognised within the industry for a dependable, first class service.   

Contact: bill.alberts@rscg.co.uk

 

Darren Thompson - Contract Supervisor (Line Marking and QA)

Has been with the business for over 10 years. Darren has an integral role in the successful operation of our lining division and QA compliance.

Contact: darren.thompson@rscg.co.uk

 

 

Neil Savage - Area Manager (Yorkshire Region)

Joined the company in Aug 2017 and has over 15 years experience in the traffic management industry.

Contact: Neil.Savage@rscg.co.uk

 

 

Shane Robinson - Area Manager (North West Region)

Joined in 2017 and has over 11 years experience in the traffic management industry.

Contact: Shane.Robinson@rscg.co.uk

 

 

Samantha Mitchell - Senior Co-ordinator, is an original member of the team, joining Roadsafe soon after its foundation in 2005. Sam performs an integral role in the maintenance of the systems employed by the business and has responsibility for the production of management information, invoicing and the supervision of our purchasing procedure.

Contact: sam.mitchell@rscg.co.uk

 

Rachel-ann Scott  - Accounts / Purchase Ledger

Working as part of our finance team Rachel is responsible for the receipt of purchase orders and customer invoicing in conjunction with the scheduling of supplier payments.
 

Contact: rachel.scott@rscg.co.uk

 

 

   

 

 

Paul Thomson - BESAFE Trainer & Assessor

Joined the business in June 2013 bringing with him a wealth of experience in the traffic management sector. A Lantra approved training provider and assessor, Paul provides a comprehensive portfolio of training programmes to traffic management supply organisations nationally.

Contact paul.thomson@besafe-training.co.uk

                   

 

 

Chloe Morgan - Admin Controller & HR Support

Joined in 2016 and provides HR/Admin support at Head Office

Contact: Chloe.Morgan@rscg.co.uk